聊天 Claudia

Claudia, 当地摄影师在 卡斯凯斯

(或者在 辛特拉, 里斯本)
photo icon
摄影师

风格:

自然,纯正和原始。自然采光,最真实的情感和人与人之间的瞬间。我喜欢发现生活中简单的细节,手牵着手,微笑的眼睛,头发上的光,衣服上的风,光的拥抱……我想用相机捕捉一切!

 

爱好:

我喜欢温暖且美好的交谈,我喜欢结识新的朋友,并且听他们有趣的故事和经验。当我有来自国外的客户时,我很好奇他们来葡萄牙作为旅行的目的是什么。我想听听他们的爱情故事以及他们身上的有趣故事!  我也喜欢我们的糕点!啊,糕点!我可以带您去买糕点的最佳地点.

 

推荐地点:

在我目前居住的卡斯凯什(Cascais),我喜欢在Guincho海滩及其沙丘(您不能在海滩上欣赏日落!),历史中心(这里有很多可爱的街道!)和迷人的公园里拍摄孔雀. 在辛特拉,很难仅选择一个景点,因为整个城镇都像童话故事。村的中心,狭窄的街道,入口处的花园(Parque da Liberdade)就在冬季,其木兰盛开着令人惊叹的木兰,树林散发出神秘的气氛,因为您无法战胜通常的雾气,常春藤覆盖树木和长满苔藓的岩石。在我住了12年的里斯本,我最喜欢的地区是Belém/ Ajuda(植物园很漂亮,糕点很美味!),Alfama和Graça,因为如果没有这些地区的漫步就无法来到里斯本,托雷尔花园(Torel Garden),让城市上空令人惊叹的日落,这个地方没有游客!

 

语言:

葡萄牙语和英语。


Available for Photoshoot in:
我的伙伴
money back guarantee badge

100%退款满意保证

我们对服务质量非常自信并乐意为您提供100%退款保证;如果您对摄影作品不满意,请在7天之内联系我们,我们会安排退款。

摄影师在卡斯凯斯, 辛特拉, 里斯本

世界各地的摄影师

1051
摄影师&录影师
847
世界各个角落的目的地
34 675
每个月的照片

为什么找当地摄影师

advance 1
周到的客户服务和绝佳拍摄体验
advance 2
非常短期的拍摄
advance 3
客户们常去的目的地
advance 4
收到客户非常正面的反馈

Chat with Claudia

Claudia, Localgrapher in Cascais

(also available in Lisbon, Sintra)
photo icon
Photographer

Style:

Natural, genuine and raw. Natural light (this is the country for it!), genuine emotions and raw in between moments. The simple details, the hand on hand, the smiling eyes, the light on the hair, the wind on the dress, the light hug… I want to capture it all!

Likes:

I love a good conversation, I love to meet new people and get to know them, their stories, their experiences. When I have clients from abroad, I love to know what their interests were when it came to choose Portugal as a travel destination. I want to hear their love story, because that always brings out the laughters and the interesting details! And I also love our pastries! Ah, the pastries! Count on me to take you to the best places for pastries!

Recommended places:

In Cascais, where I currently live, I love to shoot on the Guincho Beach and its dunes (you can’t beat a sunset on the beach!), historical center (there are so many cute streets around here!) and the amazing park in the center which has peacocks! In Sintra it’s hard to choose just one spot, because the whole town seems like a fairy tale. The village center, the narrow streets, the garden (Parque da Liberdade) right at the entrance with its amazing magnolias blooming in the winter months, and the woods for a mystical mood, as you can’t beat the usual fog, the ivy covered trees and the huge mossy rocks. In Lisbon, where I lived for 12 years, my favorite areas are Belém/Ajuda (the botanical gardens are just beautiful and the pastries delicious!), Alfama and Graça, because you can’t come to Lisbon without a stroll around these neighbourhoods and Torel Garden for that amazing sunset over the city, without the tourists!

Languages spoken:

Portuguese and English.


Our Partners:
money back guarantee badge

100% Money Back Guarantee

We believe in our service and quality of our photos so much that we decided to offer a 100% money back satisfaction guarantee for your photo shoot. If you don’t like your online gallery once we deliver it, you can contact us within 7 days and claim your money back. Find more details in our Terms.

Get free customized

Valentine’s Day Card!

With every January photo shoot!

Start HERE

Photographers in Cascais, Lisbon, Sintra

Photo & Travel Inspiration

January 16, 2020
The Most Popular Travel Photography Destinations o...
2019 was a year for exploration and travel. The United States is responsible for hosting many of the popular travel spots in the world. A country sandwiched between Canada and Mexico, located in North America,…
January 13, 2020
The Most Beautiful Travel...
Are you still dreaming about your European vacations that you have…
January 07, 2020
Throwback to the Most Cre...
Your vacation trip is your adventure and escapade of a lifetime.…

Localgrapher Worldwide

1115
Photographers & Videographers
950
Destinations world-wide
34 675
Photos per Month

Why Localgrapher

advance 1
Great customer service and experience
advance 2
Photoshoot in very short term
advance 3
The most destinations on the market
advance 4
Very positive customer feedback