聊天 Tata

Tata, 当地摄影师在 科帕卡巴纳

(或者在 里约热内卢)
photo icon
摄影师

风格:

我是一名摄影师,也是一位摄影记者. 我对时尚摄影有很多年的经验,因此我的风格既融合了特定的姿势也融合了最拍摄者自然流露出来的情感。我也喜欢从照片中看出活力, 姿势和有鲜明对比的色彩。

爱好:

我爱猫, 因为它们是一种具有魅力的动物,它们的美丽来自它们独特的个性和特有的动作。我喜欢骑自行车和有风的感觉,因为我能从中得到自由,它也可以帮助我思考。我热爱工作和有一个用娱乐方式来放松的夜晚。我能从一个宁静夜晚感受到它对我生活带来的正能量。

推荐地点:

我最喜欢在里约拍摄的地方是在南部地区和市中心之间。我喜欢在科帕卡巴纳(Copacabana)和依帕内玛(Ipanema)的海滩上拍摄,它们还好地体现出了木薯, 城市和海洋之间多样化的角度。在Arpoador的海滩上能看到里约最著名的日落。我也喜欢在圣特雷莎(Santa Teresa)拍摄,因为这是我能感受到家的地方。我在附近住了6年,最吸引我就是它拥有的艺术,田园和拥有波西米亚风格的生活。这个地方值得花一个下午时间在附近走走,然后坐在某个餐厅里吃饭,喝酒, 欣赏日落。

语言:

英文,法文,西班牙文。


Available for Photoshoot in:
我的伙伴
money back guarantee badge

100%退款满意保证

我们对服务质量非常自信并乐意为您提供100%退款保证;如果您对摄影作品不满意,请在7天之内联系我们,我们会安排退款。

摄影师在科帕卡巴纳, 里约热内卢, 圣保罗

世界各地的摄影师

1051
摄影师&录影师
847
世界各个角落的目的地
34 675
每个月的照片

为什么找当地摄影师

advance 1
周到的客户服务和绝佳拍摄体验
advance 2
非常短期的拍摄
advance 3
客户们常去的目的地
advance 4
收到客户非常正面的反馈

Tata, Localgrapher in Rio de Janeiro

(also available in Copacabana)
photo icon
Photographer

Style:

I am a photographer, a photojournalist and I also have experience with fashion photography, so my style mixes semi-directed portraits and also spontaneous photographs. I love vibrant and contrasting colors and movement within my photos as well.

Likes:

I love cats because they are fascinating animals that bring beauty, almost always perfect movements and strong personality. I love to ride my bike, because I feel free, it helps me think and because I love wind in the face. I love the night, both for work and for fun. I think the night has a calmer energy that does me good.

Recommended places:

My favorite places to shoot in Rio are between the south zone and downtown. I love to shoot on the beaches of Copacabana and Ipanema, because besides being two postcards of Rio, they synthesize well the carioca’s relationship with the city and the sea. Not to mention the beach of Arpoador, whose stone we see the most famous sunset in Rio. I also love to shoot in Santa Teresa because it is a place where I feel at home. I lived in the neighborhood for 6 years and what attracts me most is its artistic, bucolic and bohemian atmosphere. I usually say that as we go up to Santa we are leaving behind a bit of the metropolis chaos until we get up there and turn on another frequency. It’s worth taking an afternoon to walk around the neighborhood and then sit somewhere to eat, drink and watch the night fall as a local.

Languages spoken:

English, French, Spanish.


Our Partners:
money back guarantee badge

100% Money Back Guarantee

We believe in our service and quality of our photos so much that we decided to offer a 100% money back satisfaction guarantee for your photo shoot. If you don’t like your online gallery once we deliver it, you can contact us within 7 days and claim your money back. Find more details in our Terms.

Enjoy our new service this September.

Get 50% Off Print!

Go beyond digital. Display the most beautiful pictures at your home!

Find Your Photographer Here

Photographers in Copacabana, Rio de Janeiro, Balneario Camboriu

Photo & Travel Inspiration

September 18, 2019
Engagement Photography: Tips and Poses You Will Lo...
Your first formal commitment, ceremony, or the mark of a new beginning, no matter what you name it, engagement is much more than just a ring exchange tradition. It has meaningful and emotional ties to…
September 17, 2019
15 Stunning Portrait Phot...
Known by virtually anyone who loves photography, portraiture photography is undeniably…
September 12, 2019
Fun Couple Photo Shoot Id...
Photography is an art and I bet you would want your…

Localgrapher Worldwide

1034
Photographers & Videographers
845
Destinations world-wide
34 675
Photos per Month

Why Localgrapher

advance 1
Great customer service and experience
advance 2
Photoshoot in very short term
advance 3
The most destinations on the market
advance 4
Very positive customer feedback