聊天 Elsa

Elsa, 当地摄影师在 巴黎

photo icon
摄影师

风格:

发光自然!我始终在美观的构图和严格的瞬时性之间寻求完美的平衡。我认为我的工作不断的给我提供新的机会,因为它让我能够精彩结识到世界各地的优秀人才。我的目标:让您在我的相机前感到舒适,以便您不仅可以欣赏美丽的照片,而且还可以玩得开心!
我将尽可能的奉献于客户,以提供量身定制的摄影体验:我的技术,我的创造力,我的精力,我的甜蜜和我的幽默!

喜欢:

1 /日本=>我作为交流专业的学生时在东京住了一年。自2010年以来,我可能已经去过日本5次了。这是我继法国之后的第二故乡。我在国立语言与东方学会学习日语和日本文化。这是一间法国机构,负责教授中欧,非洲,亚洲,美洲和大洋洲的语言和文化。因此,如果需要,我可以说一点日语。 (どうぞよろしく愿いします)
2 /编织=>大约三年前,我学会了编织。从那时起,这对我来说变成一种激情!我所有的帽子都是我织的。这是抽时间放松自己的好方法。我真的很喜欢自己做手工,以及在型号和颜色选择上的创造力。
3 /跳舞=>舞蹈对我来说是一个非凡的表达领域。我每周参加两次舞蹈课。星期一致力于拉格舞,非常锻炼身体!周六跳一种叫NIA的舞蹈,这是一种灵魂舞蹈。两者都使我能够保持平衡和健康的生活方式。

推荐地点:

1 / Parc des Buttes-Chaumont公园:这个公园是位于巴黎东北第19区的一个公共公园。它很大,将近25公顷,是巴黎第五大公园。它在拿破仑三世统治下于1867年开放。该公园最著名的特色是西比勒神庙(Temple de la Sibylle),其灵感来自意大利蒂沃利的维斯塔神庙(Temple of Vesta),该神庙坐落在人工湖水面上方50米的悬崖顶上。您可以散步,享受平静而林木的景色。这是一个非常浪漫而平静的地方。四季都很漂亮。有趣的事实:我的父母在这个公园结婚的!
2 /蒙马特(Montmartre):它是巴黎第18区的一座大山丘。它高130 m,并以周围区域命名,该区域是城市北部右岸的一部分。蒙马特(Montmartre)以其艺术史,和山顶上的圣心大教堂白圆顶大教堂和夜总会区(皮加勒站,布兰奇站)而闻名。大约在19世纪末和20世纪初,在美女时代,许多艺术家在蒙马特(Montmartre)或附近设有工作室或工作,其中包括阿米德奥·莫迪利亚尼(Amedeo Modigliani),克劳德·莫奈(Claude Monet),皮埃尔·奥古斯特·雷诺阿(Pierre-Auguste Renoir),亨利·德·图卢兹·劳特累克(Henri de Toulouse-Lautrec),文森特(Vincent)梵高等等……蒙马特(Montmartre)有许多楼梯和鹅卵石铺成的街道,可以进行有趣的构图。这是感受波西米亚时尚的巴黎精神的理想场所。
3 /贝尔维尔(Belleville):贝尔维尔(Belleville)的字面意思是“美丽的小镇”。贝尔维尔(Belleville)是一个多种族的多彩社区。每个星期二和星期五在林荫大道(Boulevard de Belleville)都有一个相当大的受欢迎的户外市场,那里有许多法兰西岛当地的农民出售他们的产品。在1980年代,巴黎的艺术家和音乐家开始移居那里。现在,许多艺术家在贝尔维尔生活和工作,工作室分散在整个Quarterville。一些废弃的工厂甚至被改造成艺术品蹲点。法国标志性歌手ÉdithPiaf在那里长大。贝尔维尔(Belleville)在她一生的2007年传记电影《 La Vie En Rose》中扮演重要角色。绝对是一个值得探索的地方,除了明信片图像之外,您还可以从另一个角度了解巴黎。如果您喜欢街头艺术,贝勒维尔(Belleville)以当地街头艺术家画的墙壁而闻名。有些真的很美,给拍摄带来有趣的都市面。
除此之外还有:圣马丁运河,巴黎圣母院(从塞纳河的岸边和顶部),拉丁区,特罗卡德罗,埃菲尔铁塔,卢浮宫,荣军院,索邦大学,卢森堡花园等塞纳河的桥梁……我爱我的城市!

语言:

我说法语,英语和日语。


Available for Photoshoot in:
我的伙伴
money back guarantee badge

100%退款满意保证

我们对服务质量非常自信并乐意为您提供100%退款保证;如果您对摄影作品不满意,请在7天之内联系我们,我们会安排退款。

摄影师在巴黎, 凡尔赛, 勒蒂盖

世界各地的摄影师

1025
摄影师&录影师
849
世界各个角落的目的地
34 675
每个月的照片

为什么找当地摄影师

advance 1
周到的客户服务和绝佳拍摄体验
advance 2
非常短期的拍摄
advance 3
客户们常去的目的地
advance 4
收到客户非常正面的反馈

photo icon
Photographer

Style:

Luminous and natural ! Always looking for the perfect balance between beautiful frames and the rigor of instantaneity. I really consider my job as a chance because it allows me to regularly meet wonderful people all over the world. My goal: to make you comfortable in front of my camera so that you can not only have beautiful pictures of you but also have fun!
I put all the facets of my personality at my clients’ service to offer a tailor-made photographic experience: my technique, my creativity, my energy, my sweetness and my humor!

Likes:

1/ Japan => I lived for one year in Tokyo when I was a student in communication. And I might have been to Japan for 5 times now since 2010. It is my second home after France. I studied Japanese and Japanese culture at Institut national des langues et civilisations orientales (English : National Institute for Oriental Languages and Civilizations). It is a French institution teaching languages and culture that span Central Europe, Africa, Asia, America, and Oceania. So I can speak a little Japanese if needed. (どうぞ よろしく お願いします)
2/ Knitting => I learned knitting alone about three years ago. Since then it’s a real passion ! All my bonnets are made by me. It’s a great way to take time for yourself and relax. I really like the home-made side and the creativity that there is in the choice of model and colors.
3/ Dancing => Dance is for me an extraordinary field of expression. I am enrolled in two dance classes a week. Monday is devoted to ragga dance. Very physical! And Saturday is dedicated to a more intimate dance called the NIA (now I am), a kind of soul dance. Both really allow me to have a balance and a healthy lifestyle.

Recommended places:

1/ Parc des Buttes-Chaumont : This park is a public park situated in northeastern Paris, in the 19th arrondissement. Very big, almost 25 hectares, it is the fifth-largest park in Paris. It was opened in 1867, late in the regime of Emperor Napoleon III. The most famous feature of the park is the Temple de la Sibylle, inspired by the Temple of Vesta in Tivoli (Italy) perched at the top of a cliff fifty metres above the waters of the artificial lake. You can go for a pleasant walk enjoying the calm and the wooded view. It is a very romantic and calm place. Very beautiful in all seasons. Fun fact : my parents got married in this park !
2/ Montmartre : It is a large hill in Paris’s 18th arrondissement. It is 130 m high and gives its name to the surrounding district, part of the Right Bank in the northern section of the city. Montmartre is well known for its artistic history, the white-domed Basilica of the Sacré-Cœur on its summit, and as a nightclub district (Pigalle station, Blanche station). Near the end of the 19th century and at the beginning of the twentieth, during the Belle Époque, many artists had studios or worked in or around Montmartre, including Amedeo Modigliani, Claude Monet, Pierre-Auguste Renoir, Henri de Toulouse-Lautrec, Vincent van Gogh and many more … Montmartre offers many stairs and cobbled streets that allow interesting compositions. It’s the perfect place to feel the bohemian chic Parisian spirit.
3/ Belleville : The name Belleville literally means “beautiful town”. Belleville is a colourful and multi-ethnic neighbourhood. A fairly large and popular outdoor market is held there every Tuesday and Friday along the Boulevard de Belleville, where many local Île-de-France farmers sell their produce. During the 1980s Parisian artists and musicians started moving there. Many artists now live and work in Belleville and studios are scattered throughout the quartier. Some abandoned factories have even been transformed into art squats. The iconic French singer Édith Piaf grew up there. Belleville is prominently featured in the 2007 biographical film of her life, La Vie En Rose. It is definitely a place worth exploring to get another perspective of Paris outside the postcard images. If you enjoy street art, Belleville is known for its walls painted by local street artists. Some are real beauties. It always gives an interesting urban side to the photos.
But also : The Saint-Martin Canal, Notre Dame Cathedral (from the banks of the Seine and from on top of it), the Latin Quarter, Trocadéro, Eiffel Tower, Le Louvre, les Invalides, la Sorbonne, Luxembourg Gardens and all the bridges of the Seine… I love my city !

Languages spoken:

I speak French, English and Japanese.


Available in:
Our Partners:
money back guarantee badge

100% Money Back Guarantee

We believe in our service and quality of our photos so much that we decided to offer a 100% money back satisfaction guarantee for your photo shoot. If you don’t like your online gallery once we deliver it, you can contact us within 7 days and claim your money back. Find more details in our Terms.

Testimonials

  • We had a great time with Elsa. Thank you so much!

    Farah
  • We were so happy at the photo shoot and the photos are just perfect!! Elsa was a great photographer, we loved the session with her.

    Tamara T.

Enjoy our new service this September.

Get 50% Off Print!

Go beyond digital. Display the most beautiful pictures at your home!

Find Your Photographer Here

Photographers in Paris, Aix-en-Provence, Annecy

Photo & Travel Inspiration

September 18, 2019
Engagement Photography: Tips and Poses You Will Lo...
Your first formal commitment, ceremony, or the mark of a new beginning, no matter what you name it, engagement is much more than just a ring exchange tradition. It has meaningful and emotional ties to…
September 17, 2019
15 Stunning Portrait Phot...
Known by virtually anyone who loves photography, portraiture photography is undeniably…
September 12, 2019
Fun Couple Photo Shoot Id...
Photography is an art and I bet you would want your…

Localgrapher Worldwide

1032
Photographers & Videographers
845
Destinations world-wide
34 675
Photos per Month

Why Localgrapher

advance 1
Great customer service and experience
advance 2
Photoshoot in very short term
advance 3
The most destinations on the market
advance 4
Very positive customer feedback